Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:02 p.m. - Friday, Sept. 02, 2005
MsLeslie.. smart and lucky!
In response to those who've written to express their concern, I'm fine.

I bought a home in Biloxi... a very long entry by itself...made one payment and then Katrina came to town.

My news is all good though. I ran to Dallas well ahead of the crowd and spent a few days there watching the storm ravage the south. I came to Pensacola to stay with the tender hearted sadist until things in Biloxi stabilize.

I've seen aerials of my home and it seems to have little apparant damage. I'll be fine.

HTDB,

MsL

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!