Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:43 a.m. - Monday, Sept. 15, 2003
What does this MEAN?
I�m going to delete it now, but first I have to share this.

It�s the birthday greeting I got from the airline that flew me across the big, big Pacific Ocean. I thought their thoughtfulness was incredible, but the details lose track of something. Like my name for one?

Yes, tasty my life may be, but I think I�ll take another sniff before I stick my fork into another ride with China Airlines.

HappyBirthday

              Dear 

,



--

Incoming mail is certified Virus Free.

Checked by AVG Anti-Virus (http://www.grisoft.com).

Version: 7.0.167 / Virus Database: 259.11.7 - Release Date: 9/1/2003

Happy Thoughts, Deep Breaths,

4 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!