Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:23 p.m. - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2002
Ms Leslie Checks in..... in person.
Hey Everyone!

I found an internet cafe!

I'm feeling pretty good and getting better all the time. I got a card from Will and am just now reading some of the comments from my guestbook.

I love y'all for caring, and Ann for keeping things updated. I've got a ton of things to write about when I get home but for now. I can just say that this trip is one of the best things to happen in my life....... not counting my new passion for fridge magnets.

Anyway... I still can't sit long enough to write a lot. I'll try to come again later and do an update.

Love

Leslie

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!