Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:30 p.m. - Thursday, Aug. 29, 2002
-
Hello all.....this is Ann with my first update about Leslie. She left yesterday and is now in San Diego with her mother and sister. They are rushing around getting mini rolls of toilet paper, water purifiers, etc for the trip. By they I mean Leslie's mother and sister. Leslie is trying to chill.

I will keep everyone updated on Leslie's progress.....however, don't expect the same quality of writing you have come to expect.

Oh, I brought ornery home with me....he made the three mile trip just fine. He did spend an hour or so pouting on the bottom of the bowl though.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!