Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:04 p.m. - Sunday, Feb. 15, 2004
Sometimes say never, but not always
I�m not sure what, exactly to say. It seems I just can�t stop writing. Sometimes I even write something funny, or inspiring, or compelling, and when I do, I feel like it needs to go to some single place where it can be found. So I guess I�ll write out how I am living the rest of my life day by day and leave it here under the stars, just as I did in the beginning.

I�ve found too, that for me, writing is thinking. I suppose when nothing is on my mind, then I don�t feel this compulsion to write out my feelings and thoughts. Then when my next issue emerges from the primodial soup called my psyche, I start writing like the rubber check mob on a spree.

Lately, I�ve been doing a ton of thinking. Most of it�s around this whole new part of me that is at last exploring the world of BDSM. I�m in a phase right now. I dont know where it�ll end, but sometimes it has frightened me, and when I�m frightened� what do I do?... I write. So over the next few days, I�m going to retrieve what I�ve written so far and just kind of stick it here. I think it�s important.

Happy Thoughts, Deep Breaths,

2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!