Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:38 a.m. - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
Ms Leslie Gets an Offer for Lesbian Sex!

I�m here to celebrate another first for myself here at DiaryLand. I have a secret admirer!

Last night I got this e-mail from �Ootik�:

Hi Leslie,

I've followed you from a distance for quite some time now. Glad to know you

are doing so well in your new life. I was wondering if now that you are a

woman you would be interested in experiencing the joys of lesbian sex with

me. Just in case, I've enclosed my picture......... Let me know,

Ootik

Is that cool, or what?

I should stop here and apologize to those who may be shocked or angered to see bare breasts on my page. I did consider adding pasties or something so as not to offend or to give underaged viewers a clue to what lies hidden beneath the blouses of half of all people. I finally decided to go with the unedited photo because it has the best impact and gosh, if your parents are going to let you read my diary, how am I going to stop you?

So anyway� you can imagine how flattered I was to find that someone felt so benevolent towards me that they�d take the time to make a picture of their torso and a sign with my actual name on it.

Never mind that the e-mail came from �Bob Smith�. Having cleverly masked his identity by writing through a hotmail account, Bob forgot to change his name in his e-mail program. Oops.

Still, while I was parsing his header to see from whence he wrote, I went ahead and wrote a reply. Wouldn�t anyone?

>From: " Ms Leslie"

>To: "Bob Smith"

>Subject: Re: Hi

>Date: Sun, 2 Mar 2003 18:51:12 -0600

>

>Hi;

>

>Thanks for your generous offer of lesbian sex. I must say I'm flattered. I

>can't imagine though, why you would pick me from all the people on the

>internet for this kind of thing. Was it my sizzling wit? My arid humor? Or

>are you just having a little fun with Ms Leslie? Of one thing I am sure:

>If you've been following me for some time, you know how I struggle with my

>weight, so there's no way you want me for my body. Heck, I have to put a

>sack on my head just to masturbate.

>

>Happy Thoughts, Deep Breaths

>

>Leslie

Oops.. I said �masturbate�. Sorry moms.

You can imagine my disappointment when I found that Bob was writing to me from �way up in Alaska. I can�t imagine how I am ever going to take advantage of his offer of free uninhibited lesbian sex from all the way down here in Mississippi. And I can�t help wondering if there isn�t any lesbian sex to be had a little closer to Valdez for poor Bob. I have to say in all honesty, he really does have a nice rack. I should think lesbians from as far away as Anchorage would be falling all over themselves for a chance to give Bob a roll.

Ah� but in his reply, Bob cleared things up for me somewhat. Having realized his error, he told me:

Well, I haven't been following you for that long but don't worry, we all

struggle with our weight :) I didn't "select" you for any other reason than

I thought you might be ready to experience the best that being a woman has

to offer. No hidden agenda's here, and even if you don't want to join me, I

still want to welcome you to the wonderful world of being a woman. So, did

you enjoy my picture ? My husband, Bob, understands my affection for women

and would be glad to join us if that would make you more comfortable. This

must seem very forward to you so now I'll sit back and let you think about

it for awhile.

Best wishes,

Ootik

Oh, I see�. Bob is Ootik�s husband.. who apparently is �into it�.

Well, thanks Ootik, but I�m going to have to pass. I got my fill of the mental ward called Valdez a long time ago. I think I�m better off going it alone. But just to show you there are no hard feelings, I�m going to put you on my postcard list. Don�t bother to send me your address. I already have it.

And although I can�t take advantage of the lesbian sex, I do appreciate the picture. It reminds me of someone I knew up there. She was the only blond I can think of who could possibly have such a nice �pair� hidden under her Carhardts. Say hello to Jackie for me, OK?

Umm� and besides all that. I�m not a lesbian. Geez! If you�re going to toy with me, at least read my diary so you�ll know which buttons to push.

6 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!