Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:48 p.m. - Tuesday, Nov. 05, 2002
MsLeslie actually does speak.... in person!
For God�s sake someone ask me how my first time as a panel member at the human sexuality class at UNO went so I can write about how awesome it was to meet this class and feel the interest and support they had for me and my fellow TG panel members.

The instructor invited me to come back tomorrow to meet with his advanced class as do the whole thing over again. Little does he realize I would pay money for the opportunity to do this. Sure, I�m a whore for attention, but I also love the feeling I get when I think something important is passing from my mind to someone else�s.

SO ask me.. but I can�t tell you right now. I still have to dilate and then get some sleep. I�ll write more after tomorrow�s thing.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!