Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:59 p.m. - Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2002
MsLeslie feeling better
Hello all,

Talked with Leslie last night. She is feeling much better.......actually I think she is in heaven. She gets FOOT MASSAGES several times a day. Not to mention the regular massages. She told me to tell everyone that the nurses are soooo pretty in their crisp white uniforms that it makes you wish you were a man........:)

I brought her up to date on some gossip and made her laugh...she hasn't coughed or sneezed yet, and as a mother I wanted her to feel it all...:) She was saying 'stop!! don't make me laugh!!'

more updates later

ann

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!