Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:54 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 04, 2002
Ms Leslie shops... and not much else

Once again not a whole lot to report. Ann stayed home from pottery class today. I went in long enough to catch up with my glazing. There�s only one more day left. We�re both going to sign up again.

After class, I went to Ann�s house to work on putting the trim around her floors. Somehow that turned into a shopping trip,, so I�m home early with a couple of hundred dollars worth of casual clothes from Wal-Mart. I don�t know what comes over me. I can�t pass anything by when it comes to clothes.

I guess I�ll hang out here for the rest of the night. Seems like I always have housework to do. Sometimes I think there must be a band of dwarves living here with me� and they always leave the dirty dishes in the sink.

Maybe tomorrow life will get more thrilling.

Leslie

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!