Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:02 a.m. - Saturday, Feb. 23, 2002
Ms Leslie's life grinds along like a rock crushing glacier

Oh boy, is my life getting dull! With breaks only for pottery class and therapy, I�m still working on that tile at Ann�s house. Her son laid it out in such a way that both ends of every row need a piece cut to fit� and since he didn�t use spacers, the trim tiles can�t just be measured and cut. Each one must be custom fit.

I�ll be done with that today. The we can start cleaning all the excess cement from the joints where you know who smooshed it all up. Then.. finally� .grouting, sealing, base trim and voila!

When this is over, I think we are going to go on a short road trip. That�ll be fun.

Hang in there. My life is bound to get more interesting soon.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!